Dec 212009

eSeva Online Bill Payment Andhra Pradesh (AP) – eSeva Hyderabad –

The official website or homepage of eSeva Online Bill Payment for Andhra Pradesh (AP) is The Government of Andhra Pradesh offers citizen services through eSeva, using state-of-the-art technologies. To get full information about the e-seva programme and locate e-seva centres in your city, visit the website Here is provided important details regarding eSeva Online Bill Payment Andhra Pradesh and Hyderabad.

eSeva Online Bill Payment Andhra Pradesh - AP

About eSeva Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh (AP)

Due to the success of Hyderabad’s (the capital of AP) Twin Cities Network Services Project (TWINS) eSeva is built. TWINS was started in December 1999 to focus on Hyderabad and its sister city Secunderabad, and to extend the services to major towns and municipalities of the state; it was renamed as eSeva by the AP government. The e-seva center is an one-stop-shop for more than 30 government-to-consumer (G2C) and business-to-consumer (B2C) services.

Features of eSeva:

  • Online services: eForms, eFiling, ePayments.
  • Payments by cash/cheque/DD/credit card/Internet.
  • 46 eSeva centres (with 400 service counters) spread over the Twin Cities and Ranga Reddy District.
  • All service counters are facilitated with an electronic queuing system.
  • No jurisdiction limits – any citizen in the twin cities can avail of the services at any of the 46 eSeva service centres.

eSeva Online Bill Payment (AP) –

Visit for online bill payment and all kinds of online services like TRANSCO Electricity Bills, HMWS Water Bills, MCH Property Tax, BSNL Telephone Bills, RTA Vehicle Life Time Tax, etc. You can pay utility bills, register for certificates/ licences/ permits online, download forms and Government Orders (GOs), file applications through the official site.

Payment of Utilities Bills:

  • Property Tax
  • Sales Tax
  • Electricity bills
  • Water and sewerage bills
  • Telephone bills (BSNL & TATA Tele Services)

You can only pay your bills after login at the See the navigation of login at the left side of the page. Click on it and at the next page provides User Id and Password for login. If you are not the member then do the registration first after that only you can login. Press New User option at the login page or click on Register option on the homepage and fill necessary details.

Location of eSeva Service Centres [link]

  • Alwal
  • A.S.Rao Nagar
  • Balanagar
  • Banjara Hills
  • Bahadurpara
  • Chikkadpally
  • Chandanagar
  • Dar-Ul-Shifa
  • Domalguda
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • Greenlands
  • Habsiguda
  • Hari Hara kalabhavan
  • Jubilee Hills
  • Khairtabad
  • KPHB
  • Kukatpally
  • Lalaguda
  • Mothinagar
  • Miyapur
  • Musheerabad X Road
  • Maredpally
  • Malakpet
  • Meerpet
  • Mint Compund
  • New Nallakunta
  • Naredmet
  • Prakashnagar
  • Paradise
  • Qutubullapur
  • Rajendra Nagar
  • Ramnagar
  • Rethi Bowli
  • Ramanathapur
  • S.R.Nagar
  • Seetaphalmandi
  • Sultan Bazar
  • Santosh Nagar
  • Saroornagar
  • Sanathnagar
  • Snehapuri
  • Srinivasnagar
  • Tirumalgiri
  • Vijayanagar colony
  • Vanasthalipuram
  • Venkateshwara Enclave
  • Criminal Court
  • High Court
  • Hi-Tech City
  • Karmanghat

Contact details:

Phone: 040-64621291, 64558811

Monday to Saturday (all working days): 8.00 am to 8.00 pm
Second Saturday & Sunday: 9.00am to 3.00pm


  One Response to “eSeva Online Bill Payment Andhra Pradesh – AP”

  1. ganesh yadav old boin pallly

 Leave a Reply



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing